Our First annual Night to Remember dinner and ceremony takes place Friday Night August 16th at 6:30 pm and is part of the huge 4 day weekend at the Hilton. 


Ken Resnick will host the ceremony and many , many wrestling greats, past, present and future will be seated among the fans. At least one wrestler per table and the best part is you decide what talent you want to sit with. All you have to do is order your Ultimate Superticket and the number you get will be the number system I will go on to seat you and who you pick. So if you are Number 1 then you will have the first choice at what wrestling talent you want to sit with at the event. If you are number 200 you will basically be sitting with who is left at the end and was not picked to be seated with. 


We start the event with a incredible dinner buffet followed by the ceremony. 


We will Honor on the 35th Anniversary in the wrestling business The Midnight Express
















These wrestling talents have confirmed their attendance at the dinner so far


1. Greg Gagne

2. Stan Lane

3. Steve Regal

4. Ken Resnick

5. Dennis Condrey

6. Randy Rose

7. Marc Lowrance

8. Missy Hyatt

9. John Tatum

10. Ricky Steamboat

11. Sheik Adnan Al Kaissey

12. Shane Dougles 

13. Abyss

14. Winter

15. Abdulla the Butcher

16. Bobby Fulton

17. Ernest Miller

18. Mike Jackson

19. Jim Cornette

20. Bobby Eaton 









This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.